Home » , , » The Division will have a three-hour maintenance tomorrow. Check timings here.

The Division will have a three-hour maintenance tomorrow. Check timings here.

The Division's servers will come down for maintenance tomorrow, March 15, Ubisoft has announced. Specifically, the servers will be offline starting at 1 AM PST / 4 AM EST, with the downtime estimated to last approximately three hours, ending at around 4 AM PST / 7 AM EST.


"Thank you for your patience during this downtime," Ubisoft said.

The developer did not say what specifically it is addressing during this maintenance period. It is not uncommon for online-heavy games like The Division to come down from time to time for general upkeep.

I just hope one issue that they'll fix is the glitch wherein you can dual wield a machine gun and a riot shield!

For more Tom Clancy's: The Division news and updates, come and join our facebook gaming community @ facebook.com/webjunkiesblog.